Time zone-specific breakdown of global release times

Diablo2: The remaster of Blizzard’s Action RPG,, is nearly here. It will be released on September 23. Resurrected has made many improvements to the original game, which was released in 2000. You may have been able to play the game during an open Beta weekend in August.

PC Gamer received an preview of Diablo 2 : Resurrected in April. But if you want to jump into Hell as soon as possible and see it for yourself, you can find out when Diablo 2 : Resurrected is available.

Diablo 2: Resurrected release dates

Diablo 2 Resurrected is set to release worldwide on September 23, at 8am PDT/ 4pm GMT/ 5pm CEST. You can pre-download the game through Battle.net’s launcher so that you are ready for play as soon as it launches.

Here is a list of all release times for each region:

  • Los Angeles: 8 am PDT
  • New York: 11 am EDT
  • London:4pm BST
  • Paris: 5 p.m. CEST
  • Singapore: 11 pm SGT
  • Sydney: 1 am (September 24) AEST

This Diablo II class guide will give you some tips if you haven’t played the original, or if you do and need a refresher. Here’s a preview of Diablo’s graphical settings.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here