Prepare for a night filled with shows, trailers, and surprises

The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase is nearly here and we are thrilled to confirm a few of the games which you could expect from the series on Thursday March 25.

These include Sifu, the newly demonstrated brawler from Absolver programmer SloClap, Tchia, a tropical open-world experience from the group at Awaceb and NARAKA: BLADEPOINT, a fashionable and acrobatic battle royale out of 24 Entertainment.

In addition to this, there will also be programmer walkthroughs from Square Enix, Oddworld: Soulstorm, and Axiom Verge two, and a brand-new exclusive show from Goldfire Studios, along with a movie jolt in Devolver Digital.

That is only the beginning of the matches which is going to be part of our series, as we will also have an early gameplay sneak peak of Serial Cleaners, that initially surfaced at the past Future Games Show, in addition to terror shooter Quantum Error, which will have a brand new gameplay video premiering through the Future Games Show.

Wish to help us discuss the Spring Showcase? Here is the way to co-stream the Future Games Show
Obviously, that is only scratching the face of what we have in store for you, but we it would not be a series with no surprise or two…

The event, that will be shown by Resident Evil 3 stars Jeff Schine and Nicole Tompkins, begins on March 25 in 14:45 PDT / 17:45 EDT / 21:45 GMT. Together with our pre-show focusing on forthcoming games from Daedalic, such as The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, there is going to be a massive number of games that you find out more about.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here